Khawaja Saad Rafique vs Latif Khosa

LAHORE – The election results continue to pour in after polling for general elections 2024 culminated at 5 pm across Pakistan today (Thursday).

NA-122 is one of high-voltage constituency where PML-N and PTI-backed candidates are going neck to neck as the vote count underway. 

According to unofficial results, PML-N leader Khawaja Saad Rafique has so far secured 1595 votes followed by Latif Khosa with 1414 votes. 

NA-122 Live Election Results 2024

Saad RafiqueLatif Khosa
Total Votes Total Votes 


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Skip to content